SOUTH AFRICA

Cape Town
Vogue House 3rd Floor,
Thibault Square
Galiema Jacobs
sales.cpt@hotelstay.com
+27 21 003 0395

Hatfield
1077 Hatfield Forum East Building,
2nd Floor,
Arcadia Street,
Hatfield
Solomita Menu
solomita.menu@hotelstay.com
+27 87 353 4240

Pretoria East
Constantia Park Manor ,
Office 302 ,
546 Douglas Scholtz Street
Constantia Park
Christo Botes
christo@hotelstay.com
+27 12 99 88148

Durban
85 Field Street ,
11th Floor,
Suite 1102
Clemence Ngandu
clemence@hotelstay.com
+27 87 353 4244

Midrand
Suite S14 - S17 ,
2nd Floor Midrand Shopping Centre ,
Old Pretoria Road
Sydney Setidisho
sydney.setidisho@hotelstay.com
+27 87 353 4243

Support and card tracking:

support@hotelstay.com

Bookings:

bookings@hotelstay.com

Telephone:

+27 (021) 674 5282

PORTUGAL

Customer care:

portugal@hotelstay.com

Bookings:

reservas@hotelstay.com

Telephone:

+351 223 226 799

Please let us know how we can be of assistance